In Celebration- The Hayle Coven Series via Patti Larsen

Visit and comment at Patti’s place for chance to win these four books!

In Celebration- via Patti Larsen

Aren’t they beautiful together?

I don’t normally pimp my own books here. I like to reserve my blog for writing info, to help other authors. But I have such huge news I had to bring it here.
Today I published the fourth book of the Hayle Coven series, The Wild. Which means today marked the culmination of almost three years of dreaming and hoping. I’ve published other books but Syd’s story and her world are so dear to my heart I’m thrilled to see these books come to life.
This isn’t the end for our relationship, as most of you dear readers are aware. There are at least twelve more books in this series and Syd isn’t showing any sign of stopping there. So it’s not a sad ending, but a very happy beginning to a wonderful string of amazing tales.
To celebrate, I’m sharing a giveaway–all four ebooks of the series to one reader. Let me know why you’d love to read about a teen girl whose mother is a witch and father is a demon but she just wants to be ordinary. I’ll run it a week then announce the winner.
THANK YOU for reading my blog and for all your love and support over the last two years since I decided to do this full time. It really feels like I’m doing it right.
XO

Patti Larsen’s awesomely amazing series is one of those never-can-get-enough stories. Keep writing Patti, so we can keep reading!!
6 thoughts on “In Celebration- The Hayle Coven Series via Patti Larsen

    1. Its a pleasure Patti! This series is amazing and I just love Syd- she is kickass yet insecure, powerful yet naive. I love following how she grows with each additional story…LOVE!

  1. Not many YA books get the parents involved, and parents are a huge part of any teen’s life – which sounds to be exactly the case in your book. A witch and a demon would have a HUGE impact on her ability to be normal. It’s kind of like the embarrassing parents but on a much larger scale. πŸ™‚ I look forward to reading them and thanks for the opportunity to win!

  2. I’d love to read these books! The teenage heroine sounds like a girl who’s up against some big odds — I want to see how she manages.

  3. The winner of this competition has been announced over at Patti’s blog. Unfortunately my lovely commenters sorta missed the draw.
    Patti and I would like to apologise for the mixup. The lovely Ms Larsen has therefore decided to give Kathleen, Kelly and Sarah a free e-copy of Family Magic, the first book in the Hayle Coven series.
    Patti will be in touch shortly and I do hope you all enjoy Syds first story…xxx Tee

Leave a Reply

