Maria V. Snyder interviews me on her Blog

 

The amazing Maria V. Snyder is interviewing me on her blog – pop over to Maria’s Blog and comment to go into the draw to win a copy of her book INSIDE.

A girl with a sword – looks like my kind of book!

And she has green eyes, too – bonus points 🙂  Here’s another Take 10 interview with debut YA author, T.G. Ayer.  I met Tee in Auckland, New Zealand when I was attending the NZ Romance Writer’s conference.  She’s super nice and we’ve become friends.  Her fantasy novel, DEAD RADIANCE was just released and I’m a part of her blog tour!

Leave a comment for Tee and I’ll enter you in to win a signed copy of my book INSIDE (includes Inside Out and Outside In).  To be eligible comment by midnight March 2st EST, and include your email addy so I can email you the good news.  This is open world wide!”

For more of Maria’s interview visit her blog here!

 

Leave a Reply

