Dead Radiance: A Young Adult Fantasy/Mythology Novel Giveaway

I feel like celebrating and what better way than a giveaway? I am going to award one lucky commenter with a signed paperback copy of DEAD RADIANCE, my Young Adult Fantasy Novel that is perfect for teens and the not-so-young adults too. Love Twilight? Readers are saying you will love Dead Radiance too. Read review. Love a kick-ass heroine? You will love Bryn. Read review. Giveaway ends 30th June 2012 and is international.

What do you have to do? Not much, just comment below and add your email address so I can contact you if you win. That’s it!

Good Luck🙂

31 thoughts on “Dead Radiance: A Young Adult Fantasy/Mythology Novel Giveaway

  1. Ooooo, I have to win a copy of this book! I loved it very much and would love to donate it to my local library for the kids to read! It was so much better than Twilight, more believable (what’s with sparkling Vampires??!) Well done on the awesome and original story. email kjmnsn at gmail dot com

  2. thank you for the amazing international giveaway tee, you already know how much i love this book, so if i win, i will donate it to someone who i know will also love it😀

  3. Kickass heroines and valkyries? This sounds like my kind of book!🙂 Thank you for having the giveaway, and congratulations on the release of Dead Radiance!

    ~Amy
    djlibrarian3(at)gmail(dot)com

    1. Hey Kelly – congratulations you have won the grand prize- I will be in touch this week for you address details to send out your prizes
      Thank you entering and I do hope you enjoy Dead Radiance🙂

  4. I love the story. Bryn and Aiden seem very interesting characters.
    Thank you for the giveaway!

    artgiote at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

