Temporary Hiatus

My blog will be on temporary hiatus until December due to personal circumstances. I’m thrilled to let you all know, however, I have a wonderful group of bloggers and writers who will be guest posting for me over the next two months, so never fear–you’ll have some great content to read.

I will continue to be reachable through email, though if your message needs immediate attention, please mark it ‘urgent’ so I know to get back to you right away.

Happily, I’m also still taking book orders, both for Dead Radiance and Dead Embers–all orders will be filled in my usual timely fashion. 

Thank you for your understanding, and I’ll be back soon!

TG Ayer

4 thoughts on “Temporary Hiatus

  1. Dear Tee,

    Take care and do what you need to do. Taking care of yourself is the most important thing. I as well am going “off the grid”, so to speak, as I’m having Gamma knife brain surgery this month and really don’t know the other side of that reality.

    Hopefully we will catch each other on the flip flop, as they used to say back in the day. Aloha.

    Regards,

    Richard

Leave a Reply

