Birthday Giveaway!!

To celebrate my one year anniversary as a published author I am holding a giveaway. The prize is a collection of novels from an awesome and generous bunch of authors. And of course I’m giving away copies of Dead Radiance, Dead Embers and Skin Deep!

Here’s what the winner gets!

From T.G. Ayer, the following ebooks:

20130227-142358.jpg

20130227-143302.jpg

CLICK HERE to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway

20130227-150615.jpg

Giveaway begins 27th February and ends 3rd March. Winner will be announce by 7th March. If the winner does not respond to the email within two weeks a new winner will be announced. Already a newsletter subscriber? Let me know in the comments and you will still get the five entry points.

16 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway!!

  1. I’m a new newsletter subscriber! (sudhabookaholic(at)gmail(dot)com)Does this get me into the giveaway or do I need to click the button?

  2. Ooops! I couldn’t remember what you had said about people who alreday receive your newsletter – which I think I do.
    So I entered – just in case \I was not.
    Never mind – I can delete one newsletter if I start getting two.

    Than you for the opportunity to get all of your books!

    Take care,
    Janey

  3. Congratulations on your first year as a published author, there are so many talented authors out there but not anyone has the opportunity of being published. I hoe you had the best year and many more to come!

    Awesome Giveaway and best of luck in the future!
    I’m also a newsletter subscriber.

    Good Luck!
    Hope to see more of your books in the future!

Leave a Reply

