Week 2 – Skin Deep Review Tour

SD Tour Banner

SKIN DEEP is on Tour!!

Here are the stops for the first week. Links for Monday to Wednesday are up- others to follow 🙂

20-May   Catherine Mede

“T G Ayer has done it again!  And before she released Dead Chaos… how could she?

But then I read Skin Deep.  And I couldn’t put it down!  I started reading at 8am, and with a couple of breaks, I read through until 2:31am the following day.  What a read! …”

21-May Lady   Soulchaser Becky

“Ayer plunges you into the chaotic and secretive world of the skin walkers (aka shapeshifters). Not of the dog kind but of the feline kind and even then she surprises you with the other types such as foxes, cougars, lynx etc.” …

22-May   Crazy 4 Books

“If you like paranormal, urban fantasy, or shifter books you really owe it to yourself to check this book out! It was an awesome beginning to what I’m sure will be a most entertaining new series.”

 

23-May   Yesterday Today and Tomorrow

24-May   J.C. Hart

If you enjoy your fantasy paranormal/urban with a slice of romance, if you like Skin-Walkers and kick butt heroines who are definitely not damsels in distress, then I think you’ll really enjoy this book.

***

Please make a note of the stops and be sure to hop on over and read the reviews 🙂

Week 3 Stops will be posted next week.

8 thoughts on “Week 2 – Skin Deep Review Tour

  1. I so love that cover. It’s so sexy. Are you in stores in the States? Wishing you the very best on your tours.

    1. Hey Deb, I wouldn’t know if the US stores are stocking my books. Although I do believe all you have to do is go into the store and request it.. They should order it in for you. Let me know how you go xoxo

      1. I’ll do that. If I have a problem, I’ll come back and get your ISBN and that should do it.

Leave a Reply

