Tuesday Teaser – Lost Soul (DarkWorld #2) – 11 Sep

Here’s an excerpt from LOST SOUL the 2nd book in the DarkWorld Series to tide you over until release day… Read more about the DarkWorld Books here

 

I nodded and leaned forward. I wasn’t sure what I’d expected. Maybe a map and a crystal on a piece of string. I’d seen that in an old movie once. That was the most I knew about scrying. But Malinde did nothing of the sort.

 

Expect to see LOST SOUL released some time November 2012. Come back next week for another scintillating excerpt…

Add it on Goodreads here  Add Skin Deep to your Goodreads TBR Pile

Are you on Amazon? Then sign up to be notified as soon as I release a new book. Go to my author page and at the top right hand corner click the link to subscribe. Amazon Author page.

Or you can subscribe to my newsletter to receive an email the day of every new release, and be notified of cover reveals and competitions too. SUBSCRIBE

One thought on “Tuesday Teaser – Lost Soul (DarkWorld #2) – 11 Sep

Leave a Reply

