Dead Chaos & Covers Update

DEAD CHAOS NEWS

I usually post a Tuesday Teaser but I will forgo that for today as I have an announcement. I know I scheduled Dead Chaos to release 25th September but its been impossible to keep to that schedule with my health giving me the runaround. I promise I tried my very best but it just became too much to aim for the 25th Sep. I want to get the best book out to you and that really means I need to not rush it out. I hope you will understand my position.

New release time will be the last week of October 2013 – I will post a final date closer to the time but DC will definitely be out by the end of October.

Add it on Goodreads if you haven’t already- A release event invitation will be sent the day before DC is released —> Dead Chaos on Goodreads

 

COVER NEWS

With the impending release of Dead Chaos I decided to jazz up the covers for the entire Valkyrie series so look out for the cover reveals over the next week or two.

 

PS. LOST SOUL NEWS

I do have one more thing to tell you and that is I’m working hard to have Lost Soul published some time mid to late November so go add it to your to-reads on GR here –> Lost Soul on Goodreads

 

Are you on Amazon?
Then sign up to be notified as soon as I release a new book. Go to my Amazon author page and at the top right hand corner click the link to subscribe. Amazon Author page.

*subscribe to my newsletter to be the first to know about the release

PS. One lucky Newsletter subscriber will win a swag pack this month – Dead Radiance Magnet, Valkyrie series bookmarks and bookcards all signed

Leave a Reply

