Dead Silence – Valkyrie Series Book 4!!!

So many of you have asked about a fourth Valkyrie book and yes there will be one. It’s called Dead Silence and I’m hoping to have it out by mid 2014.
I’m currently working on the 2nd DarkWorld book for release some time in the next two to three months.
I’m also currently fleshing out the story for Dead Silence.

What I do want is a little reader participation to get the writing juices flowing.
So please comment below with:
* Is there any particular character you want to know more about?
* Is there a particular story thread that you would like to know more about?
* Are there any questions you would like answered in book 4?
* Anything else you have on your mind about the series?

And don’t forget Dead Radiance is currently Free everywhere πŸ™‚

20131122-134738.jpg

Note- Please be aware that the comments may contain spoilers!

4 thoughts on “Dead Silence – Valkyrie Series Book 4!!!

  1. I might have missed it, but finding out exactly why Adian was MIA at the end of book two when the team went to rescue Brody was something I wanted to know about, as well as why the sudden flip from concerned/I’m here for you at the end of book two to totally not caring in book three. Will Sigrun be reborn?? What is Adian up to now? Astrid, what’s new with her and will the fight ever be resolved? Just a few questions πŸ˜›

  2. So, I have currently read all of the Valkyrie novels. They were absolutely phenomenal! I was wondering if in the 4 book we could learn a little more about Astrid and Brunhilde’s background. Why Astrid hates her. And I would like to say how confused I am about Joshua, Alex and Bryn’s love triangle. You are an amazing writer.

  3. Loved the books can’t wait to read the new one and reread the first ,second and third one!!!!! You left me sitting on the edge of my seat waiting to find out what happens to bryn with the war and odin and if sigrun is reincarnated, also whats with aiden’s attitude !!!thank you for the awesome books!!!when does the fourth one come out!!!!!

Leave a Reply

