Lost Soul – DarkWorld #2 Teaser

Lost Soul is releasing 31st Jan 2014.
Here is a little excerpt to whet your appetites:

My body burned, my own brand of fire searing its way through my limbs.
I flung the covers off, trying to convince myself they were the reason I was too warm. But even as I lay there in a thin cotton singlet and briefs, I couldn’t seem to cool down. I wiped damp tendrils off my sweaty forehead, fingers tangling with my unkempt mane.
My forearm burned, throbbing accusingly at me.

Leave a Reply

