Fire & Shadow Bracelet Giveaway

I think its time I held a giveaways for Fire & Shadow. So I’m going to give away an e-copy of the book plus a peacock bracelet (see image)

20140217-163932.jpg

Comment below to enter for a chance to win πŸ™‚ Good luck!
*Giveaway ends Friday 21st February.

And just in case you haven’t read Fire & Shadow and would like to join Maya on her adventures, see below for buy links πŸ™‚

20140217-163636.jpg

Buy Fire & Shadow on Amazon

Buy Fire & Shadow on Smashwords

Buy Fire & Shadow on Barnes & Noble

28 thoughts on “Fire & Shadow Bracelet Giveaway

  1. This cover is better than the first and I like the title better. I need to read this soon. Who’s the model on the cover and why did you decide to change it?
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. I started reading Dead Radiance yesterday from iBooks and I literally couldn’t stop reading till the end. Can’t wait to read the second one, just gotta buy it. One of the best authors I think.

  3. I jave never read any of your books, but they sound great. I cant wait to read your books and to win the bracelet would be amazing!

Leave a Reply

