Audiobooks on the Horizon

It’s been a while since I blogged so I thought I’d drop by and make a little announcement.
At the moment I am working on Audiobooks for both Dead Radiance (Valkyrie #1) and Skin Deep (Skinwalker #1). My voice person Hollie Jackson [pretty sure that voice person is the least glam way of describing this rocking chick but all other words have failed me] is an amazing woman. She’s doing the voice for both books and I am so thrilled and super super excited to release them as they are ready.
I adore Hollie this much ==> She will produce any of my books that she wants from here to eternity.
That said, I’m hoping we will see Dead Radiance some time end of July to middle of Aug and then Skin Deep a month to 6 weeks later, but I’ve made a decision not to be too stuck on dates. The only hard and fast dates I will handle while still remaining sane are those from my amazing editors. So nope, I’m not imposing deadlines on myself.
So, that was my news at this time – 2 amazing audiobooks coming soon and to be available where audiobooks are sold.

20140716-122902-44942170.jpg

20140716-122858-44938171.jpg

Leave a Reply

