My fangirl moment – Chapter Book Shop

I’ve been plodding away, writing and editing as hard as I can, and then what happens? I get blindsided by a photo that sent me fangirling. This is the pic 🙂

IMG_1567.JPG
The lovely Frances of Chapter Book Shop in Mt. Eden in Auckland.
And Look! There’s Dead Radiance & Blood Magic and don’t they look lovely along with all those other amazing authors? And there’s my friends Maggie Le Page’s A Heat of the Moment Thing and Toni Kenyon’s Private. Love in a Public Place on the bottom row!! And Maree Anderson’s Crystal Warrior Series too!

As much as I wanted to, I wasn’t able to attend RWNZ 2014 conference so I had no idea that Frances was showcasing my books alongside with those of some amazing NZ authors, so seeing this photo truly lifted my spirits.

Thank you Frances ❤

Check out CHAPTER BOOK SHOP

Leave a Reply

