Cover Reveal: Dead Wrath (Valkyrie #4)

 Since the release of Dead Chaos I have been inundated with emails and PMs asking if there was going to be another book. Of course, there were many incomplete story threads and that was exactly what I’d intended.
My original plan was to continue Bryn’s adventures with a second trilogy called Ragnarok, a upper YA or NA Urban Fantasy style series which follows Bryn and her team as they fight Loki and his henchman all across Midgard. But after thinking about it I decided to end the series with Dead Silence, which is what I’ve been saying, and intending to do these past few months. The only problem is while plotting Dead Silence it was very clear to me that one book would not be enough to complete the whole story arc or round off all the smaller threads. It’s just way too much.
So, in the end I decided to add two more books to the series. They will be older with a little more heat, and a little more violence, but I think it’s a suitable continuation from DC. After some discussion with my fabulous crit partners I decided that Book 4 will be called Dead Wrath, while the final book will be Dead Silence.
Currently, I am hoping to have DEAD WRATH released but the end of November. Expect to see the final book around May 2015.
Sometimes its not easy when all the planning and best intentions in the world won’t make stories and characters do what they are told. That’s when you just have to shut up and listen to the voices I guess – how’s that for finding out who is truly in control…
So there you have it. Now you can look forward to 2 more books in the Valkyrie series.


Title: Dead Wrath (Valkyrie, #4)
Author: T.G. Ayer
Expected Release Date: November 2014
Publisher: Infinite Ink
Add to Goodreads

Ragnarok is upon the worlds, and the time to fight is now. They come from all of
the Nine Realms. Dark Elves, Dragons, Frost Giants, Elves… they all
come to fight for Odin.

And they answer to Valkyrie Brynhildr.

While Bryn grieves, struggling to cope with Sigrun’s death, she knows too
there is no time for tears. Odin is still a shade of himself and though
there is no sign of Loki in all of the Nine Realms – Thor knows he is
hiding in Midgard. As the Warriors gather, Bryn must head the offensive
and enter the Human Realm in search of the Trickster and his henchman.

The war is silent and it rages all across the planet.

Ragnarok is here…

In this, the 4th thrilling instalment in the Valkyrie series, Bryn takes
the war to home turf. From New York to London, Interpol to CIA, Bryn and
her team risk their lives to save their families, to the All-Father.
And to prevent the end of the world.

Pre-Order Dead Wrath HERE


Click HERE for more information about the Valkyrie series



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s